Inventory, asset and equipment management system

Most of the accounting software has the option for taking the company’s inventory into account in calculating the results. However, these applications do not consider the depreciation of the fixed assets.
What is so remarkable about Qi-Inventory is the option to calculate the depreciation of a capital asset while taking into account of the amount of time involved in managing its inventories according to the financial objectives of the company. Of course, Qi‘s capabilities do not end here. Its qualities are as abundant as its adaptable options to a well defined systematic approach for your operations. To obtain accurate results, this relies on the ability to determine the numerous criteria used in identifying, classifying and verifying each of the inventory items.

  • Furthermore, Qi recognizes and integrates the protocols of Corporation d’Hébergement du Québec. Numerous hospitals, school boards and several other public as well as private institutions trust Qi. Among them are prestigious customers such as:
    - The Canadian Corps of Commissionaires
    - Agence Mauricie & Centre du Québec
    - Agence des Laurentides
    - Agence de Lanaudière
    - Institut Philippe-Pinel
    - Institut universitaire de gériatrie
    - Many hospitals
    - Many Community Care Access Centres
    - Many rehabilitation centres
  • - Société des transports de la Rive-Sud de Montréal
    - Une vingtaine d'institition du réseau de la Santé québécois


Flexibility and scope

Qi permits the creation of the systems and their components on demand (For example, a computer and its peripherals as a whole = a system. The peripherals are the components). Apart from the default descriptions, Qi offers the option to determine, on demand and by you, useful fields to identify different items. This gives you a picture from different angles, such as an overall view of your assets.

cooperation and security

Qi is a simultaneous multi-user environment. Of course, the application includes the tools for adding or subtracting the number of desired users and granting them respective access rights by group or on case by case basis.

bar codes

When necessary, Qi recognizes most of the bar codes scanners (Dolphin; Telxon etc). Using this procedure makes it easier to update and process useful data to obtain a sound inventory control.

depreciation

Be it linear or degressive, depreciation is calculated according to the model chosen for each of the assets. The administrator can specify the periods, amounts and all the settings that are considered useful in performing the calculations and processing subsequent reports. Furthermore, thanks to the depreciation calculation feature, you can verify the residual value of a good anytime. This space permits the entry of mass of documentary information that the users must be updated on and transmit among themselves. The logbook provides a sure mean to avoid many of the meetings and telephone communications while remaining efficient and well-informed among the colleagues.

logbook

This space permits the entry of mass of documentary information that the users must be updated on and transmit among themselves. The logbook provides a sure mean to avoid many of the meetings and telephone communications while remaining efficient and well-informed among the colleagues.

Reports

By a single-click during printing, Qi offers the option on how your search results can be presented.
It is as easy as Print!

planifier optimiserintegrer


Qualicode gestion soin de santé

Système de gestion des inventaires, mobilier et équipement

La plupart des logiciels comptables offrent la possibilité de tenir compte des inventaires de l’entreprise lorsque vient le temps de produire l’état des résultats. Mais ces applications courantes ne tiennent pas compte de l’amortissement sur les actifs immobilisés.
Ce qui rend Qi-Inventaire si remarquable, c’est sa possibilité de calculer l’amortissement d’un bien capitalisé et d’en tenir compte lorsque vient le temps de contrôler ses inventaires en fonction des objectifs financiers de l’entreprise. Bien entendu, les vertus de Qi ne se limitent pas qu’à cela. Ses qualités sont aussi abondantes que ses possibilités d’adaptation à une approche systémique bien précise et propre à vos activités. Pour obtenir des résultats exacts et précis, il incombe de pouvoir déterminer un grand nombre de critères afin de bien identifier, classifier et contrôler chacun des articles en inventaire.

  • De plus, Qi reconnaît et intègre les protocoles de la Corporation d’Hébergement du Québec. De nombreux hôpitaux, commissions scolaires et plusieurs autres institutions publiques autant que privées font déjà confiance à Qi. Parmi eux, nous comptons des clients aussi prestigieux que :
    - Centre de technologie Noranda
    - Corps canadien des commissionnaires
    - Groupe Chagnon (Varennes)
    - Nexfor
    - Port de Montréal
    - Rhône-Poulenc-Rorer
  • - Société des transports de la Rive-Sud de Montréal
    - Une vingtaine d'institition du réseau de la Santé québécois


Flexibilité et envergure

Qi permet de créer à volonté des systèmes et leurs composantes (ex : Un ordinateur et ses périphériques dans son ensemble = un système. Les périphériques étant les composantes). Outre les libellés déjà suggérés par défaut dans l’application, Qi offre la possibilité de déterminer à volonté et par vous même, les champs utiles à l’identification des différents articles. Cela vous permet d’observer, sous l’angle que vous désirez, un détail précis comme une vue d’ensemble de votre actif.

Collaboration et sécurité

Qi est un environnement à utilisateurs multiples, en simultané. Évidemment, l’application comporte les outils qui vous permettent d’ajouter ou de soustraire le nombre d’utilisateurs désirés, de leur octroyer leurs droits d’accès respectifs, que ce soit par groupe ou au cas par cas.

Codes à barres

En cas de besoin, Qi reconnaît la plupart des lecteurs de codes à barres (Dolphin ; Telxon ; etc.). Au moyen de ce procédé, il est plus facile d’actualiser et d’exploiter l’information utile à un bon contrôle de vos inventaires.

Amortissement

Qu’il soit linéaire ou dégressif, l’amortissement se calcule selon le modèle choisi sur chacune des immobilisations. Le gestionnaire est en mesure de spécifier les périodes, montants et tous les paramètres qu’il jugera utile d’exploiter dans ses calculs et rapports ultérieurs. De plus, grâce au calcul de l’amortissement, vous pouvez, à tout moment, vérifier la valeur résiduelle d’un bien.

Journal de bord

Cet espace permet d’inscrire une multitude d’informations complémentaires qui doivent être connues et transmises entre les différents utilisateurs. Le journal de bord demeure toujours un moyen sûr pour éviter bien des réunions et des communications téléphoniques, tout en demeurant efficace et bien avisé entre collègues.

Rapports

Par un simple clic, lors de l’impression, Qi vous offre le choix de la forme dans laquelle vous désirez présenter le résultat de votre recherche.
C’est simple comme Imprimer!

Configuration minimum requise

Serveur
- Processeur 2 GHz ;
- 2 Go RAM ;
- Windows Server 2000 ou plus récent ;
- SQL Server 2000 ou 2005 ;
- Internet Explorer 6 ou plus récent ;
- 300 Mo d’espace disque pour l’application client/serveur

Client
- Pentium 4 ou équivalent ;
- 512 Mo RAM ;
- Windows 2000 ou plus récent ;
- Internet Explorer 6 ou plus, sur chaque poste ;
- 110 Mo d’espace disque pour l’application client.*